What is the President's Choice Children's Charity?

President’s Choice Children’s Charity (PCCC) is committed to helping kids across Canada live to their full potential. Our focus is twofold; we support children with disabilities and fight childhood hunger through our support of nutrition programs.

The Charity believes nutrition is fundamental to children’s health and helps provide the resources necessary to fuel a better learning environment. Our fight against childhood hunger is accomplished by being the National Premier Sponsor of Breakfast for Learning and through the PCCC Basic Needs Brighter Future Program in partnership with Boys & Girls Clubs of Canada.

We support children with disabilities by providing financial grants for essential specialized equipment and essential therapists. Through individual grants, the Charity is able to supply much needed resources and help provide a renewed sense of independence, dignity and freedom.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us for more help

En quoi consiste la Fondation pour les enfants le Choix du Président?

La Fondation pour les enfants le Choix du Président vise à aider les enfants partout au Canada à réaliser leur plein potentiel. Nous aidons les enfants ayant des besoins particuliers et nous luttons contre la faim chez les enfants par l’entremise de nos programmes de nutrition.

La fondation croit que la nutrition est essentielle à la santé des enfants et aide à fournir les ressources nécessaires leur permettant d’évoluer au sein d’un meilleur milieu d’apprentissage. Nous luttons contre la faim chez les enfants en agissant à titre de commanditaire national principal du programme « Déjeuner pour apprendre », ainsi que par l’entremise du programme Basic Needs Brighter Future en partenariat avec les clubs Garçons et Filles du Canada.

Nous aidons les enfants ayant des besoins particuliers en offrant une aide financière pour l’achat d’équipement spécialisé ou diverses thérapies essentielles. Grâce à des subventions pour les besoins particuliers, la Fondation est en mesure de fournir les ressources nécessaires et d’aider à créer un sentiment d’indépendance, de dignité et de liberté chez les enfants.

Tout question mérite une résponse. Nous avons les réponses.

Contactez-nous